Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Contact Us

Principal: Mr. Jarrett Granger                                                Vice Principal: Ms. Pam Johnson

Jarret.Granger@allen.k12.la.us                                                Pamela.Williams@allen.k12.la.us

 

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Cindy Carpenter                   Counselor: Ms. Rachelle Ardoin        

Cindy.Carpenter@allen.k12.la.us                                              Rachelle.Ardoin@allen.k12.la.us

 

Finance Secretary: Ms. Jessica Byrd                                    Literacy Coach: Ms. Angele Ponce

Jessica.Byrd@allen.k12.la.us                                                    Angele.Ponce@allen.k12.la.us

 

 

 

 

Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

clear

Temperature: 73˚F

Current Condition: Humid

Wind Speeds: 0.17mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Wednesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 90/69
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Thursday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 91/70
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Friday:
rain
Temperature: 88/68
Possible light rain in the evening and overnight.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 85/69
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 86/69
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.

Contact Information

Oakdale Middle
124 South 13th Street
Oakdale, Louisiana 71463
Schedule:

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

7:00am- 3:30pm

Map
Map  
Phone: 318-335-1558
Fax: 318-335-4690