Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Contact Us

Principal: Mr. Jarrett Granger                                                Vice Principal: Ms. Pam Johnson

Jarret.Granger@allen.k12.la.us                                                Pamela.Williams@allen.k12.la.us

 

Administrative Assistant: Ms. Cindy Carpenter                   Counselor: Ms. Rachelle Ardoin        

Cindy.Carpenter@allen.k12.la.us                                              Rachelle.Ardoin@allen.k12.la.us

 

Finance Secretary: Ms. Jessica Byrd                                    Literacy Coach: Ms. Angele Ponce

Jessica.Byrd@allen.k12.la.us                                                    Angele.Ponce@allen.k12.la.us

 

 

 

 

Campus Calendar

This Week's Events

Current Weather

partly-cloudy

Temperature: 75˚F

Current Conditon: Humid and Partly Cloudy

Wind Speeds: 0.01mph

Chance of Precipitation: 0%

5-day Outlook

Friday:
rain
Temperature: 84/73
Possible light rain until evening.
Saturday:
rain
Temperature: 87/74
Possible light rain in the afternoon and evening.
Sunday:
rain
Temperature: 89/73
Possible light rain starting in the afternoon.
Monday:
rain
Temperature: 90/74
Humid and partly cloudy throughout the day.
Tuesday:
partly-cloudy
Temperature: 89/74
Humid and mostly cloudy throughout the day.

Contact Information

Oakdale Middle
124 South 13th Street
Oakdale, Louisiana 71463
Schedule:

Office Hours

Monday-Friday

7:00am- 3:30pm

Map
Map  
Phone: 318-335-1558
Fax: 318-335-4690